House Administration

Chief Clerk's Office

Chief Clerk: 
Barbara Baker 

Legislative Building - 338B
(360) 786-7750

e-mail:
Barbara.Baker@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Deputy Chief Clerk:
Bernard Dean 

Legislative Building - 338A
(360) 786-7750
e-mail:
Bernard.Dean@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
House Counsel:
Tim Sekerak

Legislative Building - 336C
(360) 786-7767

e-mail:
Tim.Sekerak@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Directors
Staff Director -
Office of Program Research:
 
Jill Reinmuth  

John L. O'Brien Building - 245
(360) 786-7102
e-mail:
Jill.Reinmuth@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Chief of Staff -
Democratic Caucus:

Jamila Thomas

Legislative Building - 339B
(360) 786-7757
e-mail:
Jamila.Thomas@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Chief of Staff -
Republican Caucus:
 
Lisa Fenton 

Legislative Building - 335
(360) 786-7728
e-mail:
Lisa.Fenton@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600