Access Washington
Joint Legislative and Executive Task Force on
Mental Health Services and Financing


Rep. Eileen Cody - Co-Chair (D)
Sen. Linda Evans Parlette - Co-Chair (R)
Rep. Barbara Bailey (R)
Rep. Kelli Linville (D)
Sen. Pat Thibaudeau (D)
Robin Arnold-Williams , Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services
Mike Shelton, Island County Commissioner
Kari Burrell, Executive Policy Advisor, Office of Financial Management