Access Washington
Joint Task Force on
Education Funding
Legislative Members

Gubernatorial Appointees

  • Jeff Vincent, Washington State Board of Education member (Task Force Chair)
  • Susan Enfield, Highline School District superintendent (Task Force Vice Chair)
  • Mary Lindquist, president of the Washington Education Association


House Staff Phone
Jessica Harrell, Fiscal Analyst (360) 786-7349
Sarah Lambert, Legislative Assistant (360) 786-7126
Senate Staff Phone
Elise Greef, Fiscal Analyst (360) 786-7708
Kellee Keegan, Committee Assistant (360) 786-7716
OFM Staff Phone
Jim Crawford (360) 902-0542