Contact JLARC
Eastside Plaza Building #4, 2nd Floor
1300 Quince Street SE
PO Box 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910

Phone: 360-786-5171
FAX: 360-786-5180
Email: JLARC@leg.wa.gov
Driving directions to JLARC

Name
Phone
(360 area code)
Email
Keenan Konopaski
Legislative Auditor
786-5187 Keenan.Konopaski@leg.wa.gov
John Woolley
Deputy Legislative Auditor
786-5184 John.Woolley@leg.wa.gov
Valerie Whitener
Audit Coordinator
786-5191 Valerie.Whitener@leg.wa.gov
John Bowden
Research Analyst
786-5298 John.Bowden@leg.wa.gov
Linda Byers
Research Analyst
786-5183 Linda.Byers@leg.wa.gov
Rebecca Connolly
Research Analyst
786-5175 Rebecca.Connolly@leg.wa.gov
Ashley Elliott
Committee Support Assistant
786-5286 Ashley.Elliott@leg.wa.gov
Mark Fleming
Research Analyst
786-5181 Mark.Fleming@leg.wa.gov
Peter Heineccius
Research Analyst
786-5123 Peter.Heineccius@leg.wa.gov
Stephanie Hoffman
Research Analyst
786-5297 Stephanie.Hoffman@leg.wa.gov
Suzanne Kelly
Tech Development & Graphic Design Asst.
786-5185 Suzanne.Kelly@leg.wa.gov
Dana Lynn
Research Analyst
786-5177 Dana.Lynn@leg.wa.gov
Ryan McCord
Research Analyst
786-5186 Ryan.McCord@leg.wa.gov
Steven Meyeroff
Research Analyst
786-5176 Steven.Meyeroff@leg.wa.gov
Zane Potter
Research Analyst
786-5194 Zane.Potter@leg.wa.gov
Marilyn Richter
Committee Administrative Services Coordinator
786-5188 Marilyn.Richter@leg.wa.gov
Eric Thomas
Research Analyst
786-5182 Eric.Thomas@leg.wa.gov
Mary Welsh
Research Analyst
786-5193 Mary.Welsh@leg.wa.gov
Eric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
786-5618 Eric.Whitaker@leg.wa.gov