Home     Apply     School Policies     Syllabus     FAQs     Contact



School Contacts

***This page is under construction.  Please check back soon for updated information.***

Central Washington University - Des Moines

Angela Engel
Career Counselor
(206) 439-3800 X 3841
engela@cwu.edu

Central Washington University - Ellensburg

JoAnn Ryan
Office Assistant, Cooperative Education
(509) 963-2405
ryanjo@cwu.edu

Professor Todd Schaefer
Department of Political Science

(509) 963-3675

schaefet@cwu.edu
 

Central Washington University - Lynnwood

Merridy Rennick
Career Counselor
(425) 640-1574  X 3878
RennickM@cwu.EDU

Eastern Washington University

Romeal Watson
Internship Coordinator
(509) 359-4637
rjwatson@mail.ewu.edu

Gini Hinch
Director, Career Center
(509) 359-2329
vhinch@mail.ewu.edu

Kevin Pirch
Government Dept.
(509) 35-2413
kpirch@mail.ewu.edu

The Evergreen State College

Jean Eberhardt
Academic Advising
(360) 867-5621
eberharj@evergreen.edu

The Evergreen State College - Tacoma Campus
Shawn Harris
Student Services Coordinator
(253) 680-300
harrissh@evergreen.edu

Professor Tyrus Smith
(253) 680-3035 
smitht@evergreen.edu

Heritage University

Melissa Hill 
Asst. VP of Student Affairs 
(509) 865-8561 or (509) 865-8500 ext 217 
Hill_M@heritage.edu

Gonzaga University

Chris Ryman 
Internship Manager, Career Center
(509) 313-4092
ryman@gonzaga.edu

Northwest University

Professor Kevin Cooney
Kevin.cooney@northwestu.edu

Pacific Lutheran University

Maxine Herbert-Hill
Director, Cooperative Education
(253) 535-7324
herberam@plu.edu

St. Martin's University

Ann Adams
Career Services
aadams@stmartin.edu
(360) 486-8842

Professor Roger Snider
Political Science Department
rsnider@stmartin.edu
(360) 438-4346

Seattle Pacific University

Rick Sass
Career Development Center                                       
(206) 281- 2485
sassr@spu.edu

Seattle University

Sarah Thomson
Associate Director of External Relations, Career Services            
(206) 296-6088
thomsons@seattleu.edu

Professor Daniel Dombrowski
Chair, Political Science Department 
(206) 296 5465 
ddombrow@seattleu.edu

Mary Lou Moffat
Director, Albers Placement School
(206) 296 2547
moffatm@seattleu.edu

University of Puget Sound

Sue Dahlin
Career & Employment Services
(253) 879- 3433
sdahlin@pugetsound.edu

University of Washington - Seattle

Mark Weitzenkamp
Academic Counselor, Political Science Academic Advising
(206) 543-1824
weitzen@uw.edu

University of Washington - Bothell

David Brown
Career Counselor                                                               
Career Services                                                                         
(425) 352-5210
dbrown@uwb.edu

University of Washington - Tacoma

Julie Miller
Internship Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
(253) 692-4630
jmmiller@uw.edu

Professor Charles Williams
(253) 692-4790
charles1@u.washington.edu

Professor Katie Baird
 (253) 692-5854
kebaird@u.washington.edu 

 
David Lindstrom
Director, Career Center
(509) 527-2664
david.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Washington State University

Richard Elgar 
Internship Coordinator, Thomas S. Foley Institute for Public Policy 
(509) 335-3477 
relgar@wsu.edu

Washington State University - Vancouver

Lindy Volk
Internship Coordinator                                                                                                  
(360) 546-9475
lsakamoto@vancouver.wsu.edu

Western Washington University

Peggy Warner
Political Science Dept.
(360) 650-3469
Peggy.Warner@wwu.edu

Whitworth University

Sandy Nowack
Internship Director
(509) 777-4541
snowack@whitworth.edu